Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Jeremy Schwartz, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Complete Feet Podiatry

Jeremy Schwartz, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lakeview, Chicago, IL

73 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Schwartz was thorough and kind in the examination. He took his time explaining things to me and was patient with all of my questions. I will definitely recommend him!
Katie D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great first experience with Dr.Schwartz! Great personality and very knowledgeable. Didn't feel rushed and he took his time answering my questions. Definitely recommend!
Samuel C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very knowledgeable and kind! Identified and began treatment in the problem immediately.
Lissette O.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very professional! Quick positive visit and results. My foot was fixed with no pain at all. 100% recommended!
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great experience!
Michael D.
Submitted 06/15/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Schwartz for over two years would highly recommend him I got a couple different issues with my feet he’s been able to resolve them more that any other podiatrist I had seen before
Scott G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great location and parking was easy. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Giuseppe R.
Submitted 05/04/20
overall good experience and Dr is real with you (I do look fwd to his email on his professional opinion for my reference)
Sarah S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr.Schwartz is very warm and professional. I had very pleasant experience at his clinic.
Sherry F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Schwartz is a good listener and provided good information on how to resolve my problem.
Brian P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Schwartz is knowledgeable and friendly. He was willing to help me with my insurance carrier and fit me for orthotics!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very personable and competent podiatrist!
Louison L.
Submitted 09/25/19
We just moved from Europe to Chicago and we have seen Dr Jeremy Schwartz for my daughter's ingrown toenail, I just wanted to say that he is amazing, kind and so professional! Thank you
Ethan L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very punctual and professional. Clear in explaination if issue and at home care.
Emily C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Amazing experience!
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great Doctor!!
Joel L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Schwartz at Complete Feet is true to his business' name; he raises the bar as far as expectations, patient care, and results when seeking podiatry services. He completely took care of my Durlacher corn (gross), informed me about the necessary home care and prevention, and set me on my way - with a warm and genial beaming smile - all in a matter of 15 minutes. What a guy! What a podiatrist! Complete satisfaction!
YI C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr.Schwartz is really nice and professional
Paul P.
Submitted 07/01/19
I chose Dr. Schwartz because of all his stellar online reviews. Glad I did. From the moment I arrived everything went perfectly. He handled everything personally from check-in to check-out. He's experienced and knowledgeable, understood the issue with my foot immediately and took care of the problem on the spot. He's incredibly friendly and was genuinely interested in knowing more about me. It was a great experience and I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.
Anne O.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very thorough and provided a variety of options for me.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept all major insurance providers. For questions regarding your personal insurance provider, please feel free to call us at (773) 309-4335.