4.98/5
Jeremy Schwartz, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Complete Feet Podiatry

Jeremy Schwartz, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lakeview, Chicago, IL

64 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeremy Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sherry F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Schwartz is a good listener and provided good information on how to resolve my problem.
Brian P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Schwartz is knowledgeable and friendly. He was willing to help me with my insurance carrier and fit me for orthotics!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very personable and competent podiatrist!
Louison L.
Submitted 09/25/19
We just moved from Europe to Chicago and we have seen Dr Jeremy Schwartz for my daughter's ingrown toenail, I just wanted to say that he is amazing, kind and so professional! Thank you
Ethan L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very punctual and professional. Clear in explaination if issue and at home care.
Emily C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Amazing experience!
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great Doctor!!
Joel L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Schwartz at Complete Feet is true to his business' name; he raises the bar as far as expectations, patient care, and results when seeking podiatry services. He completely took care of my Durlacher corn (gross), informed me about the necessary home care and prevention, and set me on my way - with a warm and genial beaming smile - all in a matter of 15 minutes. What a guy! What a podiatrist! Complete satisfaction!
YI C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr.Schwartz is really nice and professional
Paul P.
Submitted 07/01/19
I chose Dr. Schwartz because of all his stellar online reviews. Glad I did. From the moment I arrived everything went perfectly. He handled everything personally from check-in to check-out. He's experienced and knowledgeable, understood the issue with my foot immediately and took care of the problem on the spot. He's incredibly friendly and was genuinely interested in knowing more about me. It was a great experience and I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.
Anne O.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very thorough and provided a variety of options for me.
Natalie O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend.
Jonah S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I would 100% recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone needing a podiatrist.
Ed G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Scwartz, as alway treated me like a friend/patient. He was able to help me out easily.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Schwartz is excellent.
Victor R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very good and very informative of my condition at hand , Dr. Schwartz , provided me his expertise to levitate my pain. Thanks
Ryan K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr schwartz is always prompt, professional, and informative
Mollie G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great experience. No waiting time, very positive experience. Would recommend to a friend.
Yigal S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Geena M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Schwartz always provides the best service and is always timely and professional! Would recommend to anyone!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept all major insurance providers. For questions regarding your personal insurance provider, please feel free to call us at (773) 309-4335.

Location
Complete Feet Podiatry
3118 North Sheffield Avenue, Unit 1S
Lakeview

Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: 773-309-4335
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-309-4335