4.98/5
Jeremy Schwartz, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Complete Feet Podiatry

Jeremy Schwartz, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lakeview, Chicago, IL

63 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeremy Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Larry A.
Submitted 11/14/18
Easy
Lauren O.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very prompt service. Dr. Schwartz was professional and friendly. Would recommend!
Raymond T.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Schwartz provides a clear and concise evaluation and treatment plan. Various options are discussed. Very pleased with his level of care.
Maya B.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Jeremy Schwartz is a very knowledgeable doctor. He was able to help diagnose my problem, and help improve my mobility. The facility is conveniently located and first class. I would recommend to anyone!
Kevin D.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great advice and efficient.
Sharon K.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Schwartz is a caring and competent doctor. I highly recommend him.
Aaron K.
Submitted 04/26/18
Excellent experience
John F.
Submitted 03/16/18
Fast, easy and knowledgeable
Stephen A.
Submitted 03/15/18
Very knowledgeable, great experience.
Katherine H.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Schwartz is very friendly and informative. The procedure was quick, relatively painless, and addressed my issue efficiently. Will definitely be back for future foot issues!
Mick W.
Submitted 11/16/17
Very personable and knowledgeable. Good suggestions.
Melinda M.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. Schwartz is always on time and thorough with his appointments. He gives honest feedback and good support - he has been a great help with my injury so far!
Patrick E.
Submitted 09/18/17
same day appointments. Dr. Schwartz is competent and also a good person that tries his best to help you. No complaints, but I believe Dr. Schwartz belongs in a practice with more resources at his disposal. The facility had a small xray but I was hoping to get an MRI. Not his fault, great doc!
John F.
Submitted 08/23/17
Fast, easy and seemless. Dr. Schwartz is great to work with.
Peter B.
Submitted 08/23/17
No wait, no condescending lecture, no pain. Dr. Schwartz very quickly identified and explained what was causing my pain. He provided immediate relief as well as a long term plan for preventing further issues.
Alexander B.
Submitted 08/06/17
Great experience and knowledgeable doctor
Jill A.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Schwartz is really kind and a great foot doctor! His scheduling is a breeze and you can actually email him to ask questions. It's wonderful!
JOSEPHINE L.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr . Schwartz is very knowledgeable,kind and thorough. He takes his time and explains everything.
Daniel P.
Submitted 07/06/17
Easy to make the appt. great bedside manner and excellent knowledge/skill with the problem. Would definitely recommend Dr. Schwartz
Megan G.
Submitted 05/04/17
Quick & easy visit!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept all major insurance providers. For questions regarding your personal insurance provider, please feel free to call us at (773) 309-4335.

Location
Complete Feet Podiatry
3118 North Sheffield Avenue, Unit 1S
Lakeview

Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: 773-309-4335
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-309-4335