Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Jeremy Schwartz, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Complete Feet Podiatry

Jeremy Schwartz, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lakeview, Chicago, IL

73 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend.
Jonah S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I would 100% recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone needing a podiatrist.
Ed G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Scwartz, as alway treated me like a friend/patient. He was able to help me out easily.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Schwartz is excellent.
Victor R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very good and very informative of my condition at hand , Dr. Schwartz , provided me his expertise to levitate my pain. Thanks
Ryan K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr schwartz is always prompt, professional, and informative
Mollie G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great experience. No waiting time, very positive experience. Would recommend to a friend.
Yigal S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Geena M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Schwartz always provides the best service and is always timely and professional! Would recommend to anyone!
Alan V.
Submitted 11/29/18
I found Dr Schwartz to be very helpful during my recent visit. He is very professional but makes you feel comfortable. I appreciated the follow-up advice he gave to me so I could continue to have healthy feet. I would definitely recommend Dr Schwartz.
Larry A.
Submitted 11/14/18
Easy
Lauren O.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very prompt service. Dr. Schwartz was professional and friendly. Would recommend!
Raymond T.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Schwartz provides a clear and concise evaluation and treatment plan. Various options are discussed. Very pleased with his level of care.
Maya B.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Jeremy Schwartz is a very knowledgeable doctor. He was able to help diagnose my problem, and help improve my mobility. The facility is conveniently located and first class. I would recommend to anyone!
Kevin D.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great advice and efficient.
Sharon K.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Schwartz is a caring and competent doctor. I highly recommend him.
Aaron K.
Submitted 04/26/18
Excellent experience
John F.
Submitted 03/16/18
Fast, easy and knowledgeable
Stephen A.
Submitted 03/15/18
Very knowledgeable, great experience.
Katherine H.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Schwartz is very friendly and informative. The procedure was quick, relatively painless, and addressed my issue efficiently. Will definitely be back for future foot issues!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept all major insurance providers. For questions regarding your personal insurance provider, please feel free to call us at (773) 309-4335.