Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Jeremy Schwartz, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Complete Feet Podiatry

Jeremy Schwartz, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lakeview, Chicago, IL

69 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter B.
Submitted 08/23/17
No wait, no condescending lecture, no pain. Dr. Schwartz very quickly identified and explained what was causing my pain. He provided immediate relief as well as a long term plan for preventing further issues.
Alexander B.
Submitted 08/06/17
Great experience and knowledgeable doctor
Jill A.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Schwartz is really kind and a great foot doctor! His scheduling is a breeze and you can actually email him to ask questions. It's wonderful!
JOSEPHINE L.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr . Schwartz is very knowledgeable,kind and thorough. He takes his time and explains everything.
Daniel P.
Submitted 07/06/17
Easy to make the appt. great bedside manner and excellent knowledge/skill with the problem. Would definitely recommend Dr. Schwartz
Megan G.
Submitted 05/04/17
Quick & easy visit!
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Schwartz was great. Quick, professional, and helpful.
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/22/17
Very straight to the point no bs doctor. Highly recommended!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr Schwartz was thorough. I was able to get in quickly to see him and the office staff was friendly. They also use aromatherapy so it smelled great!
William K.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Schwartz is personable and was attentive to my medical history and needs. I would definitely recommend him.
David L.
Submitted 02/24/17
You truly are a great person. Thank you so much. I really appreciate your service. I wish more people were like you. Five stars!
Tanya W.
Submitted 02/22/17
Excellent podiatrist! Very knowledgeable, considerate, efficient and personable.
Katira S.
Submitted 02/17/17
Very good experience! Dr. Schwartz addressed all of my concerns.
Teresa F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Knowledgeable & helpful!
Danielle S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Schwartz was very nice and helpful! Will be back if I have another issue. Thank you. :)
Kyle M.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr. Jeremy was very attentive to my needs, heard out my story before coming up with a solution. My experience was more transformational and less transactional, which was great.
Myriam L.
Submitted 12/27/16
Dr Schwartz is very kind, explains things very well and anticipate potential problems in a very positive way. I also like that it is easy to communicate with him via email or phone if needed.
Marie L.
Submitted 12/20/16
The doctor was very professional and explained clearly the issue.
Maxwell L.
Submitted 10/31/16
What a great experience! Dr. Schwartz is kind, knowledgeable and efficient.
Marley M.
Submitted 09/14/16
Great service and advice!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept all major insurance providers. For questions regarding your personal insurance provider, please feel free to call us at (773) 309-4335.