4.98/5
Jeremy Schwartz, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Complete Feet Podiatry

Jeremy Schwartz, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lakeview, Chicago, IL

63 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeremy Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Schwartz was great. Quick, professional, and helpful.
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/22/17
Very straight to the point no bs doctor. Highly recommended!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr Schwartz was thorough. I was able to get in quickly to see him and the office staff was friendly. They also use aromatherapy so it smelled great!
William K.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Schwartz is personable and was attentive to my medical history and needs. I would definitely recommend him.
David L.
Submitted 02/24/17
You truly are a great person. Thank you so much. I really appreciate your service. I wish more people were like you. Five stars!
Tanya W.
Submitted 02/22/17
Excellent podiatrist! Very knowledgeable, considerate, efficient and personable.
Katira S.
Submitted 02/17/17
Very good experience! Dr. Schwartz addressed all of my concerns.
Teresa F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Knowledgeable & helpful!
Danielle S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Schwartz was very nice and helpful! Will be back if I have another issue. Thank you. :)
Kyle M.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr. Jeremy was very attentive to my needs, heard out my story before coming up with a solution. My experience was more transformational and less transactional, which was great.
Myriam L.
Submitted 12/27/16
Dr Schwartz is very kind, explains things very well and anticipate potential problems in a very positive way. I also like that it is easy to communicate with him via email or phone if needed.
Marie L.
Submitted 12/20/16
The doctor was very professional and explained clearly the issue.
Maxwell L.
Submitted 10/31/16
What a great experience! Dr. Schwartz is kind, knowledgeable and efficient.
Marley M.
Submitted 09/14/16
Great service and advice!
Gary P.
Submitted 09/07/16
The office is very pleasant. Dr. Schwartz did a thorough job examining my feet and ankle. He had an x-ray machine that does not use radiation and gives you immediate information. He also used a laser light which I believe provided some relief. I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to a friend or family.
Katie S.
Submitted 09/01/16
After seeing another doctor for several years, I wanted a second opinion on an issue that was getting worse with my foot. Dr. Schwartz was a great listener and asked great questions. I felt like we discovered a new path to explore, with hopefully better outcomes!
Michael N.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable and did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Melinda M.
Submitted 08/16/16
I had a great experience in my first appointment with Dr. Schwartz. I arrived early and he saw me early, he took his time listening to what was wrong, wasn't pushy with my options, and was able to develop a treatment plan that worked with me and my body. I would definitely recommend!
Madeline T.
Submitted 08/03/16
Painful but good!
Raymond T.
Submitted 07/21/16
Very small, intimate office in lakeview allows for good 1 on1 time with Dr Schwartz and a very personable experience!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept all major insurance providers. For questions regarding your personal insurance provider, please feel free to call us at (773) 309-4335.

Location
Complete Feet Podiatry
3118 North Sheffield Avenue, Unit 1S
Lakeview

Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: 773-309-4335
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-309-4335