Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Jeremy Schwartz, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Complete Feet Podiatry

Jeremy Schwartz, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lakeview, Chicago, IL

69 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary P.
Submitted 09/07/16
The office is very pleasant. Dr. Schwartz did a thorough job examining my feet and ankle. He had an x-ray machine that does not use radiation and gives you immediate information. He also used a laser light which I believe provided some relief. I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to a friend or family.
Katie S.
Submitted 09/01/16
After seeing another doctor for several years, I wanted a second opinion on an issue that was getting worse with my foot. Dr. Schwartz was a great listener and asked great questions. I felt like we discovered a new path to explore, with hopefully better outcomes!
Michael N.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable and did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Melinda M.
Submitted 08/16/16
I had a great experience in my first appointment with Dr. Schwartz. I arrived early and he saw me early, he took his time listening to what was wrong, wasn't pushy with my options, and was able to develop a treatment plan that worked with me and my body. I would definitely recommend!
Madeline T.
Submitted 08/03/16
Painful but good!
Raymond T.
Submitted 07/21/16
Very small, intimate office in lakeview allows for good 1 on1 time with Dr Schwartz and a very personable experience!
Elliot F.
Submitted 07/18/16
This was my first appointment with Dr. Schwartz. He took his time to explain to what was causing my symptoms and the options we had to treat them. He was friendly and opted to take a more conservative approach rather than some aggressive, expensive treatment right out of the gate. The office was clean, and I appreciated the evening appointment.
Adam S.
Submitted 05/16/16
Very professional, fast and easy to set up appointment. Dr. S. gave good recommendations and got right to the pressing issues. Would highly recommend.
Mary Margaret G.
Submitted 05/06/16
Truly had a wonderful experience. I am not one to write reviews but it's hard to not want to write a positive review! Dr. Schwartz was personable and professional. Booking was easy, the office was clean and welcoming, and they made you feel more than just a patient. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Schwartz.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept all major insurance providers. For questions regarding your personal insurance provider, please feel free to call us at (773) 309-4335.